Specialized Master's Programs

Academic Calendar

Summer 2017
June 19 Monday Summer Classes Begin
August 10 Thursday Summer Classes End
Fall 2017
August 21 Monday Fall Classes Begin
September 4 Monday Labor Day - Classes in Session
October 9-12 Monday - Thursday Case Competition
October 13-22 Friday - Sunday Fall Break
November 22-26 Wednesday - Sunday Thanksgiving Holiday
December 7 Thursday Fall Classes End
December 8 Friday Study Day
December 11-12 Monday - Tuesday Final Exams
Spring 2018
January 15 Monday Spring Classes Begin
February 19 Monday Washington's Birthday - Classes in Session
March 4-15 Sunday - Thursday International Immersion: China
March 5-8 Monday - Thursday Interterm Course
March 9-18 Friday - Sunday Spring Break
March 30 - April 2 Friday - Monday Easter Holiday
May 2 Wednesday Spring Classes End
May 3-4 Thursday - Friday Study Days
May 7-8 Monday - Tuesday Final Exams
May 19 Saturday Class of 2018 Commencement Ceremony

 

Request Information

Loading...