Lake with running path and dome in background

MENDOZA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone(574) 631-7236
info.mendoza@nd.edu

MENDOZA PROGRAMS

Undergraduate
Admissions
E-mail: Admissions@nd.edu
(574) 631-7505

Academic Advisors
E-mail: Laura.J.Glassford.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6602

The Notre Dame MBA
Admissions
E-mail: mba.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-8488
(800) 631-8488

Executive Education
The Notre Dame Executive MBA
E-mail: execmba@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

Custom, Open and Online Executive Programs
E-mail: execprog@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

MS in Accountancy
Admissions
E-mail: Helen.M.High.5@nd.edu
(574) 631-6499

MS in Business
Admissions
E-mail: msb.business@nd.edu
(800) 631-8488

Nonprofit Professional Development
Master of Nonprofit Administration
E-mail: Brennan.53@nd.edu
(574) 631-3639

Nonprofit Executive Programs
E-mail: mhardy@nd.edu
(574) 631-1087

ADMINISTRATIVE UNITS

Mendoza Marketing Communications
E-mail: kleining@nd.edu
(574) 631-3758

Mendoza IT
E-mail: cobahelp@nd.edu
(574) 631-7896

MENDOZA CENTERS

Centers for Ethics Research
E-mail: ethics.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6072

Deloitte Center for Ethical Leadership
E-mail: mkronk1@nd.edu
(574) 631-9093

Gigot Center for Entrepreneurial Studies
E-mail: entrep@nd.edu
(574) 631-3042

Fanning Center for Business Communication
E-mail: James.S.ORourke.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-8397

Center for Accounting Research and Education
E-mail: lmarsh1@nd.edu
(574) 631-4207

MENDOZA ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Accountancy
E-mail: AcctDept@nd.edu
(574) 631-7324

Finance
E-mail: Finance@nd.edu
(574) 631-6370

Management
E-mail: MgtDept@nd.edu
(574) 631-6183

Marketing
E-mail: SPalmer@nd.edu
(574) 631-6419

Press and Media Inquiries
E-mail: Carol.L.Elliott.37@nd.edu
(574) 631-2627

Marketing Opportunity Inquiries
E-mail:Carol.L.Elliott.37@nd.edu
(574) 631-2627

Rankings Inquiries
E-mail:Margaret.Bolstetter.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-9590

Web Site Comments and Inquiries
E-mail: Brian.Cook.89@nd.edu
(574) 631-9807