Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations

A


Jonathan Arp

Jonathan Arp
Concurrent Assistant Professional Specialist
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jarp@nd.edu
574-631-1480

B


C


Michael Chapple

Michael Chapple
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics program; Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
mchapple@nd.edu
574-631-5863

D


E


Robert Easley

Robert Easley
John W. Berry Sr. Professor of Business, and Chair of the Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations Department
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
reasley@nd.edu
574-631-6077

G


Hong Guo

Hong Guo
Robert and Sara Lumpkins Associate Professor in Business Analytics
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
hguo@nd.edu
574-631-2927

H


Sharon Hayward

Sharon Hayward
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
shayward@nd.edu
574-631-2461

Maureen Hogue

Maureen Hogue
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
hogue.3@nd.edu
574-631-8871

K


Ken Kelley

Ken Kelley
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, and Edward F. Sorin Society Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
kkelley@nd.edu
574-631-5752

L


M


Carol Mullaney

Carol Mullaney
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
cmullane@nd.edu
574-631-1293

N


O


S


Scott Siler

Scott Siler
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
siler@nd.edu
574-631-3969

W


Jennifer Waddell

Jennifer Waddell
Assistant Department Chair, Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jwaddell@nd.edu
574-631-9356

Jason Williams

Jason Williams
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jwilli32@nd.edu
574-631-1341

Y


Z