Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Management & Organization

A


Christopher Adkins

Christopher Adkins
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
cadkins1@nd.edu
574-631-9093

Matthew Alverson

Matthew Alverson
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
matthew.v.alverson.3@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Wendy Angst

Wendy Angst
Assistant Department Chair, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
wangst@nd.edu
574-631-0221

B


Timothy Balko

Timothy Balko
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
tbalko@nd.edu
574-631-4883

Brett Beasley

Brett Beasley
Associate Director and Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bbeasle1@nd.edu
574-631-0307

Lester Bern

Lester Bern
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
lbern@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Jeff Bernel

Jeff Bernel
Adjunct Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
jbernel@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Gale Bowman

Gale Bowman
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
gbowman1@nd.edu

C


Manuela CastiYeagley

Manuela CastiYeagley
Research Assistant Professor
Management & Organization
mcastiye@nd.edu
574-631-7755

Mike Crant

Mike Crant
Mary Jo and Richard M. Kovacevich Professor of Excellence in Leadership Instruction
Management & Organization
jcrant@nd.edu
574-631-6765

Jennifer Cronin

Jennifer Cronin
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jcronin5@nd.edu
574-631-6404

Craig Crossland

Craig Crossland
Rev. Basil Moreau, C.S.C. Associate Professor of Business, and Chair of the Management and Organization Department
Management & Organization
craigcrossland@nd.edu
574-631-0291

H


Chad Harms

Chad Harms
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
charms@nd.edu
574-631-9091

Joseph Holt

Joseph Holt
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jholt@nd.edu
574-631-2715

Jesse Hsieh

Jesse Hsieh
Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
shsieh@nd.edu
574-631-6183

K


L


Angela Logan

Angela Logan
St. Andre Bessette Director of Nonprofit Professional Development, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Angela.Logan.20@nd.edu
574-631-7793

M


Michael Mannor

Michael Mannor
John F. O'Shaughnessy Associate Professor of Family Enterprise
Management & Organization
mikemannor@nd.edu
574-631-3298

Amanda McKendree

Amanda McKendree
Arthur F. and Mary J. O'Neil Director of the Fanning Center for Business Communication, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
amckendr@nd.edu
574-631-9153

Jessica McManus Warnell

Jessica McManus Warnell
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmcmanus@nd.edu
574-631-9182

Nathan Meikle

Nathan Meikle
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Management & Organization
nmeikle@nd.edu
574-631-5317

John Michel

John Michel
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmichel@nd.edu
574-631-8116

Samuel Miller

Samuel Miller
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
miller.549@nd.edu
574-631-6732

Mike Montalbano

Mike Montalbano
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
mmontalb@nd.edu
574-631-6183

O


P


Gerard Pannekoek

Gerard Pannekoek
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
gpanneko@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Courtney Pierce

Courtney Pierce
Administrative Assistant
Management & Organization
cpierce9@nd.edu
574-631-6183

R


Bryan Ritchie

Bryan Ritchie
Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
britchie@nd.edu
574-631-5154

S


Dean Shepherd

Dean Shepherd
Ray and Milann Siegfried Professor of Entrepreneurship
Management & Organization
dshephe1@nd.edu
574-631-0801

Gina Shropshire

Gina Shropshire
Academic Advisor and Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Gina.V.Shropshire.1@nd.edu
574-631-3857

Barbara Singer

Barbara Singer
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bcheng@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Christopher Stevens

Christopher Stevens
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
csteven6@nd.edu
574-631-1500

T


Ann Tenbrunsel

Ann Tenbrunsel
David E. Gallo Professor of Business Ethics
Management & Organization
Ann.E.Tenbrunsel.1@nd.edu
574-631-7402

Connor Toohill

Connor Toohill
Translational Research Associate
Management & Organization
ctoohill@nd.edu
574-631-7755

Anne Tsui

Anne Tsui
Adjunct Distinguished Professor
Management & Organization
Anne.Tsui.7@nd.edu
574-631-3504

W


Adam Wowak

Adam Wowak
Associate Professor
Management & Organization
awowak@nd.edu
574-631-8614

Z


Aysegul Zeren

Aysegul Zeren
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
azeren@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Eric Albert Zimmer

Eric Albert Zimmer
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
ezimmer@nd.edu
574-631-4133