Mendoza School of Business

2007 department of accountancy senior student award winners announced

Published: May 1, 2007 / Author: Department Accountancy

At the 2007 Department of Accountancy Awards banquet, 19 senior accountancy students were honored. The various senior awards were given to students in honor of past members of the Notre Dame accountancy community. The awards focus on Notre Dame traditions and inter-generational community.

The 2007 Department of Accountancy Senior Student Award Winners are:

The Hamilton Award for Accountancy  Matthew Puglisi, Hoffman Estates, IL
Wade Sample, Charlotte, NC
The Accountancy Faculty Award  Jennifer Johnson, Niles, MI
The Peter Brady Award  Kevin Johnson, Chicago, IL
The Brother Cyprian, CSC Award  Mary Brigid Bulfin, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Francis Laski, Kenmore, NY
Joseph McKenna, Northport, NY
Janice Ong, St. Joseph, MI 
The James Dincolo Award  Julia LaPointe, Lexington, MA
Christine Lewis, Kirtland, OH
Kathleen Sabloff, Boonton, NJ
Ryan Smith, Seoul, South Korea
The Elmer Layden Award  Jaclyn Maida, Bloomingdale, IL
Michael Spond, North Little Rock, AR
Katlyn Regan, Wilton, CT
Timothy Wyne, Ridgewood, NJ 
The Tara K. Deutsch Award  Houston Hum, North Little Rock, AR 
The Accountancy Chairman’s Award  Benjamin Hess, Lititz, PA
The Federation of Schools of Accountancy  Devin Dunn, St. Charles, IL 



Topics: Undergrad