Mendoza School of Business

Contact Us


Centers | Departments | Administrative Units

MENDOZA PROGRAMS

Undergraduate

Admissions
E-mail: Admissions@nd.edu
(574) 631-7505

Undergraduate Academic Advisors
E-mail: Laura.J.Glassford.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6602

The Notre Dame MBA

Admissions
E-mail: mba.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-8488
(800) 631-8488

Executive MBA

The Notre Dame Executive MBA
E-mail: emba.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

MS in Business Analytics – Chicago

Admissions
E-mail: msba.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

MS in Finance – Chicago

Admissions
E-mail: msf.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

MS in Accountancy

Admissions
E-mail: msacct.business@nd.edu
(800) 631-8488

MS in Management

Admissions
E-mail: msm.business@nd.edu
(800) 631-8488

MS in Business Analytics

Admissions
E-mail: msba.business@nd.edu
(800) 631-8488

Master of Nonprofit Administration

E-mail: mna.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-3639

Executive Master of Nonprofit Administration

E-mail: mna.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-3639

Nonprofit Certificate Education

E-mail: mhardy@nd.edu
(574) 631-1087

Custom, Open and Online Executive Programs

E-mail: executive.business@nd.edu
(574) 631-5285

MENDOZA CENTERS

Centers for Ethics Research

E-mail: ethics.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-6072

Deloitte Center for Ethical Leadership

E-mail: nddcel@nd.edu
(574) 631-9093

Notre Dame Institute for Global Investing

E-mail: ndigi@nd.edu
(574) 631-4848

Fanning Center for Business Communication

E-mail: James.S.ORourke.2@nd.edu
(574) 631-8397

Center for Accounting Research and Education

E-mail: lmarsh1@nd.edu
(574) 631-4207

MENDOZA ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

Accountancy
E-mail: AcctDept@nd.edu
(574) 631-7324

Finance
E-mail: Finance@nd.edu
(574) 631-6370

IT, Analytics and Operations
E-mail: ITAODept@nd.edu
(574) 631-6183

Management and Organization
E-mail: MgtDept@nd.edu
(574) 631-6183

Marketing
E-mail: Markdept@nd.edu
(574) 631-6419

MENDOZA ADMINISTRATIVE UNITS

Dean’s Office
E-mail: info.mendoza@nd.edu
(574) 631-7236

Marketing Communications

Administrative
E-mail: ssterlin@nd.edu
(574) 631-3758

Marketing Opportunities
E-mail: mdittmer@nd.edu
(574) 631-7518

Press and Media Inquiries
E-mail: Carol.L.Elliott.37@nd.edu
(574) 631-2627

Rankings Inquiries
E-mail: Jean.Meade@nd.edu
(574) 631-3277

Website Comments and Inquiries
E-mail: leggers@nd.edu
(574) 631-3473

Information Technology
E-mail: mendozait@nd.edu
(574) 631-7896