Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



IT, Analytics, and Operations

A


Ahmed Abbasi

Joe and Jane Giovanini Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations; Academic Director of the Ph.D. Program in Analytics
IT, Analytics, and Operations
aabbasi@nd.edu
574-631-5212

Josephine Akosa

Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jakosa@nd.edu
574-631-0019

Jonathan Arp

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jarp@nd.edu
574-631-1480

B


Martin Barron

Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
mbarron2@nd.edu
574-631-2071

Nicholas Berente

Viola D. Hank Associate Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
IT, Analytics, and Operations
nberente@nd.edu
574-631-4943

Seth Berry

Academic Co-Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) Residential Program; Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
sberry5@nd.edu
574-631-0018

Francis Bilson Darku

Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
fbilsond@nd.edu
574-631-5276

Jared Bulosan

Term Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jbulosan@nd.edu
574-631-9929

C


Michael Chapple

Academic Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) program, Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
mchapple@nd.edu
574-631-5863

Christopher Corrente

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
corrente.1@nd.edu
574-631-2769

D


Sarv Devaraj

Fred V. Duda Professor of Business
IT, Analytics, and Operations
sdevaraj@nd.edu
574-631-5074

David Dobolyi

Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
ddobolyi@nd.edu
574-631-6253

Xiaojing Duan

Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
xduan@nd.edu
574-631-4133

E


Robert Easley

John W. Berry Sr. Department Chair and Professor of Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations Department
IT, Analytics, and Operations
reasley@nd.edu
574-631-6077

Brandon Erlacher

Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
berlache@nd.edu
574-631-6764

F


G


H


Sharon Hayward

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
shayward@nd.edu
574-631-2461

Gregory Hedges

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
ghedges@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Maureen Hogue

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
hogue.3@nd.edu
574-631-8871

Huy Huynh

Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
hhuynh1@nd.edu
574-631-1068

K


Ken Kelley

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, and Edward F. Sorin Society Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
IT, Analytics, and Operations
kkelley@nd.edu
574-631-5752

L


Robert Lewandowski

Director of Online Initiatives; Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
rlewando@nd.edu
574-631-9467

M


Kirsten Martin

William P. and Hazel B. White Center Professor of Technology Ethics
IT, Analytics, and Operations
kmarti33@nd.edu
574-631-6072

N


Sharif Nijim

Academic Co-Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) Residential Program; Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
snijim@nd.edu
574-631-5545

Frederick Nwanganga

Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
fnwangan@nd.edu
574-631-7598

P


Jan Poczobutt

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jpoczob2@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Q


Xinxue Qu

Assistant Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
xqu2@nd.edu
574-631-6263

S


Scott Siler

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
siler@nd.edu
574-631-3969

James Smith

Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jsmith68@nd.edu
574-631-9342

T


V


Warren Von Eschenbach

Concurrent Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
wvonesch@nd.edu
574-631-0398

W


Jennifer Waddell

Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the IT, Analytics, and Operations Department, Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jwaddell@nd.edu
574-631-9356

Jerry Wei

Associate Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jwei@nd.edu
574-631-5460

Z


PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com