Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



IT, Analytics, and Operations

A


Ahmed Abbasi

Joe and Jane Giovanini Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations; Academic Director of the Ph.D. Program in Analytics
IT, Analytics, and Operations
aabbasi@nd.edu
574-631-5212

Josephine Akosa

Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jakosa@nd.edu
574-631-0019

B


Martin Barron

Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
mbarron2@nd.edu
574-631-2071

Nicholas Berente

Viola D. Hank Associate Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
IT, Analytics, and Operations
nberente@nd.edu
574-631-4943

Seth Berry

Academic Co-Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) Residential Program; Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
sberry5@nd.edu
574-631-0018

Francis Bilson Darku

Francis Bilson Darku violet play button
Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
fbilsond@nd.edu
574-631-5276

C


Michael Chapple

Michael Chapple violet play button
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) program, Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
mchapple@nd.edu
574-631-5863

D


Sarv Devaraj

Fred V. Duda Professor of Business
IT, Analytics, and Operations
sdevaraj@nd.edu
574-631-5074

David Dobolyi

Assistant Research Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
ddobolyi@nd.edu
574-631-6253

Xiaojing Duan

Xiaojing Duan violet play button
Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
xduan@nd.edu
574-631-4133

E


Robert Easley

Robert Easley violet play button
John W. Berry Sr. Department Chair and Professor of Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations Department
IT, Analytics, and Operations
reasley@nd.edu
574-631-6077

Brandon Erlacher

Brandon Erlacher violet play button
Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
berlache@nd.edu
574-631-6764

F


G


H


Huy Huynh

Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
hhuynh1@nd.edu
574-631-1068

K


Ken Kelley

Ken Kelley violet play button
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, and Edward F. Sorin Society Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
IT, Analytics, and Operations
kkelley@nd.edu
574-631-5752

Scott Kirner

Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
scott@nd.edu
574-631-3246

L


John Lalor

John Lalor violet play button
Assistant Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
john.lalor@nd.edu
574-631-5104

Robert Lewandowski

Robert Lewandowski violet play button
Director of Online Initiatives; Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
rlewando@nd.edu
574-631-9467

M


Kirsten Martin

Kirsten Martin violet play button
William P. and Hazel B. White Center Professor of Technology Ethics
IT, Analytics, and Operations
kmarti33@nd.edu
574-631-6072

N


Sharif Nijim

Sharif Nijim violet play button
Academic Co-Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA) Residential Program; Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
snijim@nd.edu
574-631-5545

Frederick Nwanganga

Frederick Nwanganga violet play button
Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
fnwangan@nd.edu
574-631-7598

Q


Xinxue Qu

Xinxue Qu violet play button
Assistant Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
xqu2@nd.edu
574-631-6263

S


James Smith

Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jsmith68@nd.edu
574-631-9342

Sriram Somanchi

Sriram Somanchi violet play button
Assistant Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
ssomanch@nd.edu
574-631-7617

T


V


Warren Von Eschenbach

Warren Von Eschenbach violet play button
Concurrent Associate Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
wvonesch@nd.edu
574-631-0398

W


Jennifer Waddell

Jennifer Waddell violet play button
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the IT, Analytics, and Operations Department, Teaching Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jwaddell@nd.edu
574-631-9356

Jerry Wei

Jerry Wei violet play button
Associate Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
jwei@nd.edu
574-631-5460

Z


Xuying Zhao

Xuying Zhao violet play button
Associate Professor
IT, Analytics, and Operations
xzhao1@nd.edu
574-631-9061