Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Accountancy

B


Brad Badertscher

Brad Badertscher violet play button
Deloitte Foundation Department Chair of Accountancy; Deloitte and Touche Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
bbaderts@nd.edu
574-631-5197

Jeffrey Burks

Thomas and Therese Grojean Family Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
jburks@nd.edu
574-631-7628

C


Elizabeth Chorvat

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
echorvat@nd.edu
574-631-2072

Colleen Creighton

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
ccreight@nd.edu
574-631-3299

D


John Donovan

John Donovan violet play button
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jdonova4@nd.edu
574-631-5057

Claire Donovan

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
cmathias@nd.edu

E


Peter Easton

Director of the Center For Accounting Research and Education (CARE), Notre Dame Alumni Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
peaston@nd.edu
574-631-6096

F


Thomas Frecka

Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
frecka.1@nd.edu
574-631-8395

James Fuehrmeyer

Teaching Professor, Emeritus
Accountancy
jfuehrme@nd.edu
574-631-1752

H


Laura Hollis

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
lhollis@nd.edu
574-631-7314

Edward Hums

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Hums.2@nd.edu
574-631-4644

I


Andrew Imdieke

Andrew Imdieke violet play button
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
aimdieke@nd.edu
574-631-6128

L


Stephannie Larocque

Associate Professor
Accountancy
larocque.1@nd.edu
574-631-6136

Brian Levey

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
blevey@nd.edu
574-631-3560

Chao-Shin Liu

Associate Professor
Accountancy
cliu@nd.edu
574-631-6029

M


Laurel Mazur

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
lmazur2@nd.edu
385 Mendoza Hall of Business

Michael Meyer

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
meyer.96@nd.edu
574-631-4536

Jeffrey Miller

Associate Professor
Accountancy
jmille11@nd.edu
574-631-7549

Fred Mittelstaedt

KPMG Collegiate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
hmittels@nd.edu
574-631-5087

Mike Morris

Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
Morris.2@nd.edu
574-631-5077

Timothy Morrison

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmorris6@nd.edu
574-631-9079

Tonia Murphy

Tonia Murphy violet play button
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmurphy1@nd.edu
574-631-9022

N


O


James O'Brien

Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Accountancy, Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jobrien1@nd.edu
574-631-9100

Janet O'Tousa

Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
jotousa1@nd.edu
574-631-9090

R


Samuel Ranzilla

Teaching Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
sranzill@nd.edu

S


William Schmuhl

Teaching Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
schmuhl.7@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Jim Seida

Jim Seida violet play button
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Accountancy Program, Associate Professor
Accountancy
jseida@nd.edu
574-631-9496

Thomas Stober

Associate Professor
Accountancy
tstober@nd.edu
574-631-7614

T


U


Keith Urtel

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
kurtel1@nd.edu
574-631-7890

V


Sandra Vera-Munoz

Sandra Vera-Munoz violet play button
Associate Professor
Accountancy
sveramun@nd.edu
574-631-9041

W


Jessica Watkins

Jessica Watkins violet play button
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jburjek@nd.edu
574-631-1752

Hal White

Hal White violet play button
Vincent and Rose Lizzadro Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
hwhite5@nd.edu
574-631-3809