Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Accountancy

B


Brad Badertscher

Deloitte and Touche Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
bbaderts@nd.edu
574-631-5197

Erik Beardsley

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
ebeardsl@nd.edu
574-631-8674

Patrick Berrigan

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
pberrig2@nd.du
574-631-7324

Jeffrey Burks

Thomas and Therese Grojean Family Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
jburks@nd.edu
574-631-7628

C


Elizabeth Chorvat

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
echorvat@nd.edu
574-631-2072

Margot Cleveland

Adjunct Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Margot.J.O'Brien.79@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Colleen Creighton

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
ccreight@nd.edu
574-631-3299

D


John Donovan

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jdonova4@nd.edu
574-631-5057

E


Peter Easton

Director of the Center For Accounting Research and Education (CARE), Notre Dame Alumni Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
peaston@nd.edu
574-631-6096

F


Michael Favorite

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
mfavori1@nd.edu
574-631-6564

Thomas Frecka

Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
frecka.1@nd.edu
574-631-8395

James Fuehrmeyer

Teaching Professor, Emeritus
Accountancy
jfuehrme@nd.edu
574-631-1752

H


Laura Hollis

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
lhollis@nd.edu
574-631-7314

Edward Hums

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Hums.2@nd.edu
574-631-4644

I


Andrew Imdieke

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
aimdieke@nd.edu
574-631-6128

K


Zachary Kowaleski

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
zkowales@nd.edu
574-631-0403

L


Stephannie Larocque

Notre Dame Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
larocque.1@nd.edu
574-631-6136

Brian Levey

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
blevey@nd.edu
574-631-3560

Chao-Shin Liu

Associate Professor
Accountancy
cliu@nd.edu
574-631-6029

M


Michael Meyer

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
meyer.96@nd.edu
574-631-4536

Jeffrey Miller

Associate Professor
Accountancy
jmille11@nd.edu
574-631-7549

Fred Mittelstaedt

KPMG Collegiate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
hmittels@nd.edu
574-631-5087

Mike Morris

Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
Morris.2@nd.edu
574-631-5077

Timothy Morrison

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmorris6@nd.edu
574-631-9079

Tonia Murphy

Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmurphy1@nd.edu
574-631-9022

N


O


James O'Brien

Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Accountancy, Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jobrien1@nd.edu
574-631-9100

Janet O'Tousa

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jotousa1@nd.edu
574-631-9090

R


Samuel Ranzilla

Associate Teaching Professor; Emeritus
Accountancy
sranzill@nd.edu

S


William Schmuhl

Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
schmuhl.7@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Jim Seida

Academic Director of the Master of Science in Accountancy Program, Associate Professor
Accountancy
jseida@nd.edu
574-631-9496

Thomas Stober

Associate Professor
Accountancy
tstober@nd.edu
574-631-7614

U


Keith Urtel

Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
kurtel1@nd.edu
574-631-7890

V


Sandra Vera-Munoz

Deloitte Foundation Department Chair of Accountancy and Associate Professor
Accountancy
sveramun@nd.edu
574-631-9041

W


Jessica Watkins

Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jburjek@nd.edu
574-631-1752

Hal White

Vincent and Rose Lizzadro Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
hwhite5@nd.edu
574-631-3809
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com