Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Management & Organization

A


Christopher Adkins

Christopher Adkins violet play button
Academic Director of Leadership Development, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
cadkins1@nd.edu
574-631-9093

Wendy Angst

Director of the Undergraduate Studies for the Consulting for Impact Minor, Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
wangst@nd.edu
574-631-0221

B


Timothy Balko

Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
tbalko@nd.edu
574-631-4883

Viva Bartkus

Paul E. Purcell Associate Professor of Management & Organization, Director of the Meyer Business on the Frontlines Program
Management & Organization
vbartkus@nd.edu
574-631-9997

C


Manuela CastiYeagley

Research Assistant Professor
Management & Organization
mcastiye@nd.edu
574-631-7755

Jason Colquitt

Franklin D. Schurz Professor of Management; Academic Director of the Ph.D. Program in Management
Management & Organization
Jason.Colquitt@nd.edu
574-631-6078

Mike Crant

Mary Jo and Richard M. Kovacevich Professor of Excellence in Leadership Instruction
Management & Organization
jcrant@nd.edu
574-631-6765

Jennifer Cronin

Director of Undergraduate Studies for the Management Consulting Major and Assistant Department Chair, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jcronin5@nd.edu
574-631-6404

Craig Crossland

Senior Associate Dean for Programs; Professor
Management & Organization
craigcrossland@nd.edu
574-631-0291

H


Chad Harms

Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
charms@nd.edu
574-631-9091

Douglass Hemphill

Assistant Teaching Professor Emeritus
Management & Organization
Douglass.R.Hemphill.1@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Joseph Holt

Audrey M. and James E. Jack Teaching Professor of Business Ethics
Management & Organization
jholt@nd.edu
574-631-2715

Timothy Hubbard

Timothy Hubbard violet play button
Assistant Professor
Management & Organization
thubbard@nd.edu
574-631-0802

L


Angela Logan

St. Andre Bessette Academic Director of the Master of Nonprofit Administration Program, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
alogan2@nd.edu
574-631-7793

M


Michael Mannor

John F. O'Shaughnessy Associate Professor of Family Enterprise
Management & Organization
mikemannor@nd.edu
574-631-3298

Muffet McGraw

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization

574-631-5420

Amanda McKendree

Arthur F. and Mary J. O'Neil Director of the Fanning Center for Business Communication, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
amckendr@nd.edu
574-631-9153

Jessica McManus Warnell

Jessica McManus Warnell violet play button
Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmcmanus@nd.edu
574-631-9182

John Michel

John Michel violet play button
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmichel@nd.edu
574-631-8116

Samuel Miller

Director of the Undergraduate Studies for the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Minor, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
smille27@nd.edu
574-631-6732

Kris Muir (He/Him)

Kris Muir (He/Him) violet play button
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Management (MSM) Program, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
kmuir2@nd.edu
574-631-3886

O


P


Gerard Pannekoek

Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
gpanneko@nd.edu
574-631-6280

R


Kelly Rubey

Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
kchase@nd.edu
574-631-4432

S


Dean Shepherd

Ray and Milann Siegfried Professor of Entrepreneurship
Management & Organization
dshephe1@nd.edu
574-631-0801

Brittany Solomon (Hall)

Thomas A. and James J. Bruder Assistant Professor of Administrative Leadership
Management & Organization
bsolomon+@nd.edu
574-631-5395

Christopher Stevens

Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
csteven6@nd.edu
574-631-1500

Joseph Sweeney

Academic Director of the MBA Programs; Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jsweene1@nd.edu
574-631-6844

T


Ann Tenbrunsel

David E. Gallo Professor of Business Ethics; Chair of the Department of Management & Organization
Management & Organization
atenbrun@nd.edu
574-631-7402

W


Adam Wowak

Viola D. Hank Associate Professor of Management & Organization
Management & Organization
awowak@nd.edu
574-631-8614