Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Finance

A


Carl Ackermann

Nolan Professorship for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction, Teaching Professor
Finance
cackerm1@nd.edu
574-631-8407

John Affleck-Graves

The Notre Dame Chair in Finance
Finance
jaffleck@nd.edu
574-631-3504

B


Robert Battalio

Professor and the William and Cassie Daley Department Chair
Finance
rbattali@nd.edu
574-631-9428

Gianna Bern

Teaching Professor of Finance and Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance
Finance
gbern@nd.edu
574-631-0434

Lester Bern

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
lbern@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Andriy Bodnaruk

Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
abodnaru@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Richard Buhrman

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
rbuhrman@nd.edu

Paul Buser

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
pbuser@nd.edu

C


Huaizhi Chen

Assistant Professor
Finance
hchen11@nd.edu
574-631-3385

Walter Clements

Associate Dean of Executive Education, and Teaching Professor
Finance
wclement@nd.edu
574-631-5265

Kristen Collett-Schmitt

Associate Dean for Specialized Master's Programs, Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
kcollett@nd.edu
574-631-9372

Shane Corwin

Professor
Finance
scorwin@nd.edu
574-631-6026

Thomas Cosimano

Professor Emeritus
Finance
Thomas.F.Cosimano.1@nd.edu
574-631-5178

Martijn Cremers

Martin J. Gillen Dean and Bernard J. Hank Professor of Finance
Office of the Dean
mcremers@nd.edu
574-631-4476

D


Zhi Da

Howard J. and Geraldine F. Korth Professor of Finance
Finance
zda@nd.edu
574-631-0354

Eric Donovan

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
edonovan@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Gregory Dugard

Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
gdugard@nd.edu
574-631-5776

John Dunbar

Adjunct Associate Professional Specialist
Finance
jdunbar2@nd.edu
574-631-6370

E


David Echeverry

Sabey Family Visiting Assistant Professor of Real Estate Innovation
Finance
decheve2@nd.edu
574-631-3450

F


Margaret Forster

Teaching Professor
Finance
mforster@nd.edu
574-631-9055

G


Benjamin Golez

Associate Professor
Finance
bgolez@nd.edu
574-631-1458

H


John Halloran

Professor Emeritus
Finance
halloran.1@nd.edu
574-631-5305

Roger Huang

Kenneth R. Meyer Professor of Global Investment Management
Finance
Roger.Huang.31@nd.edu
574-631-6982

James Hunt

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
James.H.Hunt.33@nd.edu
574-631-6370

David Hutchison

Teaching Professor
Finance
dhutchis@nd.edu
574-631-9084

Adam Hyde

Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
ahyde2@nd.edu
574-631-9095

J


Colin Jones

Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
cjones34@nd.edu
574-631-3919

K


Peter Kelly

Assistant Professor
Finance
pkelly6@nd.edu
574-631-0933

Bill Kennedy

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
wkenned2@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Tara Kenney

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
tkenney4@nd.edu
574-631-7324

L


Jerry Langley

Teaching Professor Emeritus
Finance
jlangley@nd.edu
574-631-6078

Howard Lanser

Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
hlanser1@nd.edu
574-631-6370

James Leady

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, and Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
jleady@nd.edu
574-631-5540

Johnathan Loudis

Assistant Professor
Finance
jloudis@nd.edu
574-631-0652

Timothy Loughran

C.R. Smith Professor of Finance
Finance
loughran.9@nd.edu
574-631-8432

M


Brendan Maher

Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
bmaher@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Ben Matthies

Assistant Professor
Finance
bmatthie@nd.edu
574-631-1492

Bill McDonald

Professor
Finance
mcdonald@nd.edu
574-631-5137

P


Stefano Pegoraro

Assistant Professor
Finance
s.pegoraro@nd.edu
574-631-2240

R


Jason Reed

Wade Family Assistant Teaching Professor of Finance; Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Finance Department
Finance
jreed11@nd.edu
574-631-5677

Frank Reilly

Professor Emeritus
Finance
Reilly.1@nd.edu
574-631-6393

S


Paul Schultz

John W. and Maude Clarke Professor of Finance
Finance
pschultz@nd.edu
574-631-3338

John Shim

Assistant Professor
Finance
jshim2@nd.edu
574-631-3856

Sophie Shive

Viola D. Hank Associate Professor of Finance
Finance
sshive1@nd.edu
574-631-1477

Amy Shrout

Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
ashrout@nd.edu

Katherine Spiess

Academic Director of the Master of Science in Finance-Residential Program; Associate Professor
Finance
Spiess.1@nd.edu
574-631-6268

John Stiver

Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
jstiver@nd.edu
574-631-2803

W


Chen Wang

Assistant Professor
Finance
chen.wang@nd.edu
574-631-6766

Y


Jun Yang

Assistant Professor
Finance
jyang23@nd.edu
574-631-1639

Z


Rafael Zambrana

Assistant Professor
Finance
rzambra2@nd.edu
574-631-0668

Michal Zator

Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
mzator@nd.edu
574-631-4823
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com