Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



Marketing

B


Timothy Bohling

Timothy Bohling
Chief Marketing and Graduate Enrollment Officer, and Teaching Professor
Marketing
tbohling@nd.edu
574-631-0641

John Branch

John Branch
Adjunct Professor
Marketing
jbranch2@nd.edu
734-660-8082

C


Joseph Cherian

Joseph Cherian
Assistant Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Marketing Department, Teaching Professor
Marketing
jcherian@nd.edu
574-631-2590

E


Georges Enderle

Georges Enderle
John T. "Jack" Ryan Professor of International Business Ethics
Marketing
genderle@nd.edu
574-631-5595

Robert Essig

Robert Essig
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing
ressig@nd.edu
574-631-2885

G


Shankar Ganesan

Shankar Ganesan
The John Cardinal O'Hara, C.S.C. Chair of the Marketing Department
Marketing
sganesan@nd.edu
574-631-6484

Emily Garbinsky

Emily Garbinsky
Assistant Professor
Marketing
egarbins@nd.edu
574-631-1163

John Gaski

John Gaski
Associate Professor
Marketing
jgaski@nd.edu
574-631-5266

Frank Germann

Frank Germann
Associate Professor
Marketing
fgermann@nd.edu
574-631-4858

H


Christian Hughes

Christian Hughes
Assistant Professor
Marketing
c.hughes@nd.edu
574-631-9987

J


Andrew Jones

Andrew Jones
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
ajones28@nd.edu
574-631-6419

K


Vamsi Kanuri

Vamsi Kanuri
Assistant Professor
Marketing
vkanuri@nd.edu
574-631-2399

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Jkenned1@nd.edu
574-631-7598

L


Kelly Laneman

Kelly Laneman
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
klaneman@nd.edu
574-631-6419

M


Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Patrick.E.Murphy.72@nd.edu
574-631-9092

O


Mitchell Olsen

Mitchell Olsen
Assistant Professor
Marketing
molsen2@nd.edu
574-631-1734

P


Brian Pracht

Brian Pracht
Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
bpracht@nd.edu
574-631-9971

S


John Sherry

John Sherry
Raymond W. & Kenneth G. Herrick Professor of Marketing
Marketing
jsherry@nd.edu
574-631-9107

U


Joel Urbany

Joel Urbany
Professor
Marketing
urbany@nd.edu
574-631-2687

V


Thom Villing

Thom Villing
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
tvilling@nd.edu
574-631-6419

W


John Weber

John Weber
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
John.A.Weber.1@nd.edu
574-631-5286

James Wilkie

James Wilkie
Assistant Professor
Marketing
jwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5171

William Wilkie

William Wilkie
Aloysius and Eleanor Nathe Professor of Marketing Strategy
Marketing
wwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5770