Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



A


Carl Ackermann

Carl Ackermann
Nolan Professorship for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction; Teaching Professor
Finance
cackerm1@nd.edu
574-631-8407

Christopher Adkins

Christopher Adkins
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
cadkins1@nd.edu
574-631-9093

John Affleck-Graves

John Affleck-Graves
The Notre Dame Chair in Finance
Finance
John.F.Affleck-Graves.1@nd.edu
574-631-3504

Wendy Angst

Wendy Angst
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Management & Organization Department, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
wangst@nd.edu
574-631-0221

B


Timothy Balko

Timothy Balko
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
tbalko@nd.edu
574-631-4883

Robert Battalio

Robert Battalio
Professor and the William and Cassie Daley Department Chair
Finance
rbattali@nd.edu
574-631-9428

Erik Beardsley

Erik Beardsley
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
ebeardsl@ND.EDU
574-631-8674

Brett Beasley

Brett Beasley
Associate Director and Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bbeasle1@nd.edu
574-631-0307

Nicholas Berente

Nicholas Berente
Viola D. Hank Associate Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
nberente@nd.edu
574-631-4943

Gianna Bern

Gianna Bern
Associate Teaching Professor of Finance and Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance
Finance
gbern@nd.edu
574-631-0434

Patrick Berrigan

Patrick Berrigan
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
pberrig2@nd.du
574-631-7324

Timothy Bohling

Timothy Bohling
Chief Marketing Officer and Teaching Professor
Marketing
tbohling@nd.edu
574-631-0641

Robert Bretz

Robert Bretz
Professor Emeritus
Management
rbretz@nd.edu
574-631-9821

Leo Burke

Leo Burke
Teaching Professor Emeritus
Management
Leo.Burke.77@nd.edu
574-631-5285

Jeffrey Burks

Jeffrey Burks
Thomas and Therese Grojean Family Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
jburks@nd.edu
574-631-7628

C


Manuela CastiYeagley

Manuela CastiYeagley
Research Assistant Professor
Management & Organization
mcastiye@nd.edu
574-631-7755

Yu-Chi Chang

Yu-Chi Chang
Associate Professor Emeritus
Management
Yu-chi.Chang.1@nd.edu
574-631-6253

Michael Chapple

Michael Chapple
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics program; Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
mchapple@nd.edu
574-631-5863

Huaizhi Chen

Huaizhi Chen
Assistant Professor
Finance
hchen11@nd.edu
574-631-3385

Joseph Cherian

Joseph Cherian
Assistant Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Marketing Department, Teaching Professor
Marketing
jcherian@nd.edu
574-631-2590

Walter Clements

Walter Clements
Associate Dean of Executive Education, and Teaching Professor of Finance
Finance
wclement@nd.edu
574-631-5265

Margot Cleveland

Margot Cleveland
Adjunct Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Margot.J.O'Brien.79@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Kristen Collett-Schmitt

Kristen Collett-Schmitt
Associate Dean for Specialized Master's Programs, and Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
kcollett@nd.edu
574-631-9372

Shane Corwin

Shane Corwin
Faculty Director of the Notre Dame Institute for Global Investing and Professor
Finance
scorwin@nd.edu
574-631-6026

Thomas Cosimano

Thomas Cosimano
Professor Emeritus
Finance
Thomas.F.Cosimano.1@nd.edu
574-631-5178

Mike Crant

Mike Crant
Mary Jo and Richard M. Kovacevich Professor of Excellence in Leadership Instruction
Management & Organization
jcrant@nd.edu
574-631-6765

Colleen Creighton

Colleen Creighton
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
ccreight@nd.edu
574-631-3299

Martijn Cremers

Martijn Cremers
Martin J. Gillen Dean and the Bernard J. Hank Professor of Finance
Office of the Dean
mcremers@nd.edu
574-631-4476

Jennifer Cronin

Jennifer Cronin
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jcronin5@nd.edu
574-631-6404

Craig Crossland

Craig Crossland
Rev. Basil Moreau, C.S.C. Associate Professor of Business, and Chair of the Management and Organization Department
Management & Organization
craigcrossland@nd.edu
574-631-0291

D


Zhi Da

Zhi Da
Professor
Finance
zda@nd.edu
574-631-0354

John Donovan

John Donovan
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jdonova4@nd.edu
574-631-5057

Eric Donovan

Eric Donovan
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
edonovan@nd.edu
574-631-6370

E


Robert Easley

Robert Easley
John W. Berry Sr. Department Chair and Professor of Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations Department
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
reasley@nd.edu
574-631-6077

Peter Easton

Peter Easton
Director of the Center For Accounting Research and Education (CARE), Notre Dame Alumni Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
peaston@nd.edu
574-631-6096

David Echeverry

David Echeverry
Sabey Family Visiting Assistant Professor of Real Estate Innovation
Finance
decheve2@nd.edu
574-631-3450

Georges Enderle

Georges Enderle
John T. "Jack" Ryan Professor of International Business Ethics
Marketing
genderle@nd.edu
574-631-5595

Robert Essig

Robert Essig
Associate Teaching Professor
Marketing
ressig@nd.edu
574-631-2885

F


Michael Favorite

Michael Favorite
Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
mfavori1@nd.edu
574-631-6564

Thomas Frecka

Thomas Frecka
Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
frecka.1@nd.edu
574-631-8395

James Fuehrmeyer

James Fuehrmeyer
Emeriti Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jfuehrme@nd.edu
574-631-1752

G


Shankar Ganesan

Shankar Ganesan
The John Cardinal O'Hara, C.S.C. Chair of the Marketing Department
Marketing
sganesan@nd.edu
574-631-6484

Pengjie Gao

Pengjie Gao
Professor
Finance
pgao@nd.edu
574-631-8048

Emily Garbinsky

Emily Garbinsky
Assistant Professor
Marketing
egarbins@nd.edu
574-631-1163

John Gaski

John Gaski
Associate Professor
Marketing
jgaski@nd.edu
574-631-5266

Frank Germann

Frank Germann
Associate Professor
Marketing
fgermann@nd.edu
574-631-4858

Benjamin Golez

Benjamin Golez
Associate Professor
Finance
bgolez@nd.edu
574-631-1458

Hong Guo

Hong Guo
Robert and Sara Lumpkins Associate Professor in Business Analytics
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
hguo@nd.edu
574-631-2927

H


John Halloran

John Halloran
Professor Emeritus
Finance
halloran.1@nd.edu
574-631-5305

Chad Harms

Chad Harms
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
charms@nd.edu
574-631-9091

Douglass Hemphill

Douglass Hemphill
Assistant Teaching Professor Emeritus
Management & Organization
Douglass.R.Hemphill.1@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Todd Hill

Todd Hill
Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
thill3@nd.edu
574-631-2851

Laura Hollis

Laura Hollis
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
lhollis@nd.edu
574-631-7314

Joseph Holt

Joseph Holt
Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jholt@nd.edu
574-631-2715

Roger Huang

Roger Huang
Kenneth R. Meyer Professor of Global Investment Management
Finance
Roger.Huang.31@nd.edu
574-631-6982

Christian Hughes

Christian Hughes
Assistant Professor
Marketing
c.hughes@nd.edu
574-631-9987

Edward Hums

Edward Hums
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Hums.2@nd.edu
574-631-4644

David Hutchison

David Hutchison
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
dhutchis@nd.edu
574-631-9084

I


Andrew Imdieke

Andrew Imdieke
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
aimdieke@nd.edu
574-631-6128

J


Colin Jones

Colin Jones
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
cjones34@nd.edu
574-631-3919

K


Vamsi Kanuri

Vamsi Kanuri
Assistant Professor
Marketing
vkanuri@nd.edu
574-631-2399

Ken Kelley

Ken Kelley
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, and Edward F. Sorin Society Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
kkelley@nd.edu
574-631-5752

Peter Kelly

Peter Kelly
Assistant Professor
Finance
pkelly6@nd.edu
574-631-0933

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Jkenned1@nd.edu
574-631-7598

Zachary Kowaleski

Zachary Kowaleski
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
zkowales@nd.edu
574-631-0403

L


Kelly Laneman

Kelly Laneman
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
klaneman@nd.edu
574-631-6419

Jerry Langley

Jerry Langley
Teaching Professor Emeritus
Finance
jlangley@nd.edu
574-631-6078

Stephannie Larocque

Stephannie Larocque
Notre Dame Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
larocque.1@nd.edu
574-631-6136

James Leady

James Leady
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, and Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
jleady@nd.edu
574-631-5540

Brian Levey

Brian Levey
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
blevey@nd.edu
574-631-3560

Chao-Shin Liu

Chao-Shin Liu
Associate Professor
Accountancy
cliu@nd.edu
574-631-6029

Angela Logan

Angela Logan
St. Andre Bessette Director of Nonprofit Professional Development, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Angela.Logan.20@nd.edu
574-631-7793

Johnathan Loudis

Johnathan Loudis
Assistant Professor
Finance
jloudis@nd.edu
574-631-0652

Timothy Loughran

Timothy Loughran
C.R. Smith Professor of Finance
Finance
loughran.9@nd.edu
574-631-8432

M


Michael Mannor

Michael Mannor
Associate Dean for the MBA Program, and John F. O'Shaughnessy Associate Professor of Family Enterprise
Management & Organization
mikemannor@nd.edu
574-631-3298

F. Asis Martinez-Jerez

F. Asis Martinez-Jerez
Associate Professor
Accountancy
fmartin7@nd.edu
574-631-5195

Ben Matthies

Ben Matthies
Assistant Professor
Finance
bmatthie@nd.edu
574-631-1492

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald
Professor
Finance
mcdonald@nd.edu
574-631-5137

Amanda McKendree

Amanda McKendree
Arthur F. and Mary J. O'Neil Director of the Fanning Center for Business Communication, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
amckendr@nd.edu
574-631-9153

Jessica McManus Warnell

Jessica McManus Warnell
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmcmanus@nd.edu
574-631-9182

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
meyer.96@nd.edu
574-631-4536

John Michel

John Michel
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmichel@nd.edu
574-631-8116

Jeffrey Miller

Jeffrey Miller
Associate Professor
Accountancy
Miller.294@nd.edu
574-631-7549

Samuel Miller

Samuel Miller
Director of the Undergraduate Studies for the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Minor, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
miller.549@nd.edu
574-631-6732

Mike Montalbano

Mike Montalbano
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
mmontalb@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Mike Morris

Mike Morris
Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
Morris.2@nd.edu
574-631-5077

Kris Muir

Kris Muir
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
kmuir2@nd.edu
574-631-3886

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Patrick.E.Murphy.72@nd.edu
574-631-9092

Tonia Murphy

Tonia Murphy
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmurphy1@nd.edu
574-631-9022

N


Dale Nees

Dale Nees
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies, and Advising Professor
Undergraduate Studies
dnees@nd.edu
574-631-6602

Andreas Neuhierl

Andreas Neuhierl
Assistant Professor
Finance
aneuhier@nd.edu
574-631-1068

O


James O'Brien

James O'Brien
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Accountancy, Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jobrien1@nd.edu
574-631-9100

Mitchell Olsen

Mitchell Olsen
Assistant Professor
Marketing
molsen2@nd.edu
574-631-1734

Janet O'Tousa

Janet O'Tousa
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jotousa1@nd.edu
574-631-9090

P


Gerard Pannekoek

Gerard Pannekoek
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
gpanneko@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Melissa Paulsen

Melissa Paulsen
Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
paulsen.5@nd.edu
574-631-7568

Brian Pracht

Brian Pracht
Term Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
bpracht@nd.edu
574-631-9971

Q


R


Samuel Ranzilla

Samuel Ranzilla
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
sranzill@nd.edu
574-631-1202

Jason Reed

Jason Reed
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Finance Department, and Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
jreed11@nd.edu
574-631-5677

Frank Reilly

Frank Reilly
Professor Emeritus
Finance
Reilly.1@nd.edu
574-631-6393

Bryan Ritchie

Bryan Ritchie
Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation; Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
britchie@nd.edu
574-631-5154

Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera
Professor Emeritus
jrivera@nd.edu
574-631-6253

S


Thomas Schaefer

Thomas Schaefer
KPMG Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
tschaefe@nd.edu
574-631-9095

William Schmuhl

William Schmuhl
Associate Teaching Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
schmuhl.7@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Paul Schultz

Paul Schultz
John W. and Maude Clarke Professor of Finance
Finance
Paul.H.Schultz.19@nd.edu
574-631-3338

Jim Seida

Jim Seida
Associate Professor
Accountancy
jseida@nd.edu
574-631-9496

Dean Shepherd

Dean Shepherd
Ray and Milann Siegfried Professor of Entrepreneurship
Management & Organization
dshephe1@nd.edu
574-631-0801

John Sherry

John Sherry
Raymond W. & Kenneth G. Herrick Professor of Marketing
Marketing
jsherry@nd.edu
574-631-9107

John Shim

John Shim
Assistant Professor
Finance
jshim2@nd.edu
574-631-3856

Sophie Shive

Sophie Shive
Associate Professor
Finance
sshive1@nd.edu
574-631-1477

Gina Shropshire

Gina Shropshire
Academic Advisor and Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Gina.V.Shropshire.1@nd.edu
574-631-3857

Amy Shrout

Amy Shrout
Visiting Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
ashrout@nd.edu

Barbara Singer

Barbara Singer
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bcheng@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Katherine Spiess

Katherine Spiess
Associate Professor
Finance
Spiess.1@nd.edu
574-631-6268

Christopher Stevens

Christopher Stevens
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
csteven6@nd.edu
574-631-1500

John Stiver

John Stiver
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
John.Stiver.2@nd.edu
574-631-2803

Thomas Stober

Thomas Stober
Associate Professor
Accountancy
Thomas.L.Stober.1@nd.edu
574-631-7614

T


Mark Telloyan

Mark Telloyan
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
mtelloy1@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Ann Tenbrunsel

Ann Tenbrunsel
David E. Gallo Professor of Business Ethics
Management & Organization
Ann.E.Tenbrunsel.1@nd.edu
574-631-7402

Anne Tsui

Anne Tsui
Adjunct Distinguished Professor
Management & Organization
Anne.Tsui.7@nd.edu
574-631-3504

U


Joel Urbany

Joel Urbany
Professor
Marketing
urbany@nd.edu
574-631-2687

Keith Urtel

Keith Urtel
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Accountancy Program; Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
kurtel1@nd.edu
574-631-7890

V


Sandra Vera-Munoz

Sandra Vera-Munoz
Deloitte Foundation Department Chair of Accountancy and Associate Professor
Accountancy
sveramun@nd.edu
574-631-9041

Thom Villing

Thom Villing
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
tvilling@nd.edu
574-631-6419

W


Jennifer Waddell

Jennifer Waddell
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the IT, Analytics, and Operations Department, Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jwaddell@nd.edu
574-631-9356

Jessica Watkins

Jessica Watkins
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jburjek@nd.edu
574-631-1752

John Weber

John Weber
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
John.A.Weber.1@nd.edu
574-631-5286

Hal White

Hal White
Vincent and Rose Lizzadro Endowed Professor
Accountancy
hwhite5@nd.edu
574-631-3809

James Wilkie

James Wilkie
Assistant Professor
Marketing
jwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5171

William Wilkie

William Wilkie
Aloysius and Eleanor Nathe Professor of Marketing Strategy
Marketing
wwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5770

Adam Wowak

Adam Wowak
Associate Professor
Management & Organization
awowak@nd.edu
574-631-8614

Y


Jun Yang

Jun Yang
Assistant Professor
Finance
jyang23@nd.edu
574-631-1639

Z


Rafael Zambrana

Rafael Zambrana
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
rzambra2@nd.edu
574-631-0668

Xuan Zhang

Xuan Zhang
Visiting Scholar
Marketing
xzhang28@nd.edu
574-631-0019

Eric Albert Zimmer

Eric Albert Zimmer
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
ezimmer@nd.edu
574-631-4133