Mendoza School of Business

Mendoza Directory



A


Ann Marie Achille

Ann Marie Achille
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Accountancy
aachill2@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Carl Ackermann

Carl Ackermann
Nolan Professorship for Excellence in Undergraduate Instruction; Teaching Professor
Finance
cackerm1@nd.edu
574-631-8407

Christopher Adkins

Christopher Adkins
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
cadkins1@nd.edu
574-631-9093

John Affleck-Graves

John Affleck-Graves
Executive Vice President, University of Notre Dame Chair in Finance
Finance
John.F.Affleck-Graves.1@nd.edu
574-631-6760

Matthew Alverson

Matthew Alverson
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
matthew.v.alverson.3@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Wendy Angst

Wendy Angst
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Management & Organization Department, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
wangst@nd.edu
574-631-0221

Jonathan Arp

Jonathan Arp
Concurrent Assistant Professional Specialist
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jarp@nd.edu
574-631-1480

B


Timothy Balko

Timothy Balko
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
tbalko@nd.edu
574-631-4883

Erik Beardsley

Erik Beardsley
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
ebeardsl@ND.EDU
574-631-8674

Brett Beasley

Brett Beasley
Associate Director and Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bbeasle1@nd.edu
574-631-0307

Gianna Bern

Gianna Bern
Associate Teaching Professor of Finance and Academic Director, Master of Science in Finance
Finance
gbern@nd.edu
574-631-0434

Lester Bern

Lester Bern
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
lbern@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Jeff Bernel

Jeff Bernel
Adjunct Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
jbernel@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Timothy Bohling

Timothy Bohling
Teaching Professor and Chief Marketing Officer
Marketing
tbohling@nd.edu
574-631-0641

Gale Bowman

Gale Bowman
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
gbowman1@nd.edu

Robert Bretz

Robert Bretz
Professor Emeritus
Management
rbretz@nd.edu
574-631-9821

Kevin Burke

Kevin Burke
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Finance
kburke16@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Leo Burke

Leo Burke
Professional Specialist Emeritus
Management
Leo.Burke.77@nd.edu
574-631-5285

Jeffrey Burks

Jeffrey Burks
Thomas and Therese Grojean Family Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
jburks@nd.edu
574-631-7628

C


Manuela CastiYeagley

Manuela CastiYeagley
Research Assistant Professor
Management & Organization
mcastiye@nd.edu
574-631-7755

Yu-Chi Chang

Yu-Chi Chang
Professor Emeritus
Yu-chi.Chang.1@nd.edu
574-631-6253

Michael Chapple

Michael Chapple
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Business Analytics program; Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
mchapple@nd.edu
574-631-5863

Huaizhi Chen

Huaizhi Chen
Assistant Professor
Finance
hchen11@nd.edu
574-631-3385

Joseph Cherian

Joseph Cherian
Assistant Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Marketing Department, Teaching Professor
Marketing
jcherian@nd.edu
574-631-2590

Walter Clements

Walter Clements
Teaching Professor and Associate Dean of Executive Education
Finance
wclement@nd.edu
574-631-5265

Margot Cleveland

Margot Cleveland
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Margot.J.O'Brien.79@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Kristen Collett-Schmitt

Kristen Collett-Schmitt
Director of Special Projects; Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
kcollett@nd.edu
574-631-9372

Shane Corwin

Shane Corwin
Faculty Director of the Notre Dame Institute for Global Investing; Professor
Finance
scorwin@nd.edu
574-631-6026

Thomas Cosimano

Thomas Cosimano
Professor Emeritus
Thomas.F.Cosimano.1@nd.edu
574-631-5178

Mike Crant

Mike Crant
Mary Jo and Richard M. Kovacevich Professor of Excellence in Leadership Instruction
Management & Organization
jcrant@nd.edu
574-631-6765

Colleen Creighton

Colleen Creighton
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
ccreight@nd.edu
574-631-3299

Martijn Cremers

Martijn Cremers
Interim Dean and the Bernard J. Hank Professor
Office of the Dean
mcremers@nd.edu
574-631-4476

Jennifer Cronin

Jennifer Cronin
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jcronin5@nd.edu
574-631-6404

Craig Crossland

Craig Crossland
Rev. Basil Moreau, C.S.C. Associate Professor of Business, and Chair of the Management and Organization Department
Management & Organization
craigcrossland@nd.edu
574-631-0291

D


Zhi Da

Zhi Da
Professor
Finance
zda@nd.edu
574-631-0354

John Donovan

John Donovan
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jdonova4@nd.edu
574-631-5057

E


Robert Easley

Robert Easley
John W. Berry Sr. Department Chair and Professor of Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations Department
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
reasley@nd.edu
574-631-6077

Peter Easton

Peter Easton
Notre Dame Alumni Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
peaston@nd.edu
574-631-6096

David Echeverry

David Echeverry
Patricia and George Scharpf Family Visiting Assistant Professor of Real Estate
Finance
decheve2@nd.edu
574-631-3450

Georges Enderle

Georges Enderle
John T. "Jack" Ryan Professor of International Business Ethics
Marketing
genderle@nd.edu
574-631-5595

Robert Essig

Robert Essig
Associate Professional Specialist
Marketing
ressig@nd.edu
574-631-2885

F


Michael Favorite

Michael Favorite
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
mfavori1@nd.edu
574-631-6564

Thomas Frecka

Thomas Frecka
Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
frecka.1@nd.edu
574-631-8395

James Fuehrmeyer

James Fuehrmeyer
Emeriti Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jfuehrme@nd.edu
574-631-1752

G


Shankar Ganesan

Shankar Ganesan
The John Cardinal O'Hara, C.S.C. Chair of the Marketing Department
Marketing
sganesan@nd.edu
574-631-6484

Pengjie Gao

Pengjie Gao
Professor
Finance
pgao@nd.edu
574-631-8048

Emily Garbinsky

Emily Garbinsky
Assistant Professor
Marketing
egarbins@nd.edu
574-631-1163

John Gaski

John Gaski
Associate Professor
Marketing
jgaski@nd.edu
574-631-5266

Frank Germann

Frank Germann
Assistant Professor
Marketing
fgermann@nd.edu
574-631-4858

Benjamin Golez

Benjamin Golez
Associate Professor
Finance
bgolez@nd.edu
574-631-1458

Brandon Greenawalt

Brandon Greenawalt
Data Scientist; Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology Group
bgreenaw@nd.edu
574-631-9089

Hong Guo

Hong Guo
Robert and Sara Lumpkins Associate Professor in Business Analytics
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
hguo@nd.edu
574-631-2927

H


Jonathan Hall

Jonathan Hall
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Marketing
JHall14@nd.edu
574-631-6419

John Halloran

John Halloran
Professor Emeritus
Finance
halloran.1@nd.edu
574-631-5305

Chad Harms

Chad Harms
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
charms@nd.edu
574-631-9091

Sharon Hayward

Sharon Hayward
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
shayward@nd.edu
574-631-2461

Thomas Healy

Thomas Healy
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
Thomas.C.Healy.34@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Douglass Hemphill

Douglass Hemphill
Academic Advisor and Assistant Professional Specialist
Douglass.R.Hemphill.1@nd.edu

Maureen Hogue

Maureen Hogue
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
hogue.3@nd.edu
574-631-8871

Laura Hollis

Laura Hollis
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
lhollis@nd.edu
574-631-7314

Joseph Holt

Joseph Holt
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jholt@nd.edu
574-631-2715

Jesse Hsieh

Jesse Hsieh
Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
shsieh@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Roger Huang

Roger Huang
Kenneth R. Meyer Professor of Global Investment Management
Finance
Roger.Huang.31@nd.edu
574-631-1691

Edward Hums

Edward Hums
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
Hums.2@nd.edu
574-631-4644

James Hunt

James Hunt
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
James.H.Hunt.33@nd.edu
574-631-6370

David Hutchison

David Hutchison
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
dhutchis@nd.edu
574-631-9084

I


Andrew Imdieke

Andrew Imdieke
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
aimdieke@nd.edu
574-631-6128

K


Vamsi Kanuri

Vamsi Kanuri
Assistant Professor
Marketing
vkanuri@nd.edu
574-631-2399

Ken Kelley

Ken Kelley
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research, and Edward F. Sorin Society Professor of IT, Analytics, and Operations
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
kkelley@nd.edu
574-631-5752

Peter Kelly

Peter Kelly
Assistant Professor
Finance
pkelly6@nd.edu
574-631-0933

John Kennedy

John Kennedy
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
Jkenned1@nd.edu
574-631-7598

Taehyun Kim

Taehyun Kim
Assistant Professor
Finance
tkim9@nd.edu
574-631-1492

Phil Koesterer

Phil Koesterer
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Marketing
pkoester@ND.EDU
574-631-6419

Zachary Kowaleski

Zachary Kowaleski
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
zkowales@nd.edu
574-631-0403

Douglas Kroll

Douglas Kroll
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
dkroll@nd.edu
574-631-3684

L


Jerry Langley

Jerry Langley
Emeriti Teaching Professor
Finance
jlangley@nd.edu
574-631-6078

Stephannie Larocque

Stephannie Larocque
Notre Dame Associate Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
larocque.1@nd.edu
574-631-6136

James Leady

James Leady
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the Finance Department, Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
jleady@nd.edu
574-631-5540

Brian Levey

Brian Levey
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
blevey@nd.edu
574-631-3560

Ken Lindsay

Ken Lindsay
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Marketing
klindsa2@nd.edu
574-631-6419

Chao-Shin Liu

Chao-Shin Liu
Associate Professor
Accountancy
cliu@nd.edu
574-631-6029

Angela Logan

Angela Logan
St. Andre Bessette Director of Nonprofit Professional Development, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Angela.Logan.20@nd.edu
574-631-7793

Timothy Loughran

Timothy Loughran
C.R. Smith Professor of Finance
Finance
loughran.9@nd.edu
574-631-8432

M


Michael Mannor

Michael Mannor
John F. O'Shaughnessy Associate Professor of Family Enterprise
Management & Organization
mikemannor@nd.edu
574-631-3298

F. Asis Martinez-Jerez

F. Asis Martinez-Jerez
Associate Professor
Accountancy
fmartin7@nd.edu
574-631-5195

Bill McDonald

Bill McDonald
Thomas A. and James J. Bruder Professor of Administrative Leadership
Finance
mcdonald@nd.edu
574-631-5137

Amanda McKendree

Amanda McKendree
Arthur F. and Mary J. O'Neil Director of the Fanning Center for Business Communication, Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
amckendr@nd.edu
574-631-9153

Jessica McManus Warnell

Jessica McManus Warnell
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmcmanus@nd.edu
574-631-9182

Michael Meyer

Michael Meyer
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
meyer.96@nd.edu
574-631-4536

John Michel

John Michel
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
jmichel@nd.edu
574-631-8116

Jeffrey Miller

Jeffrey Miller
Associate Professor
Accountancy
Miller.294@nd.edu
574-631-7549

Samuel Miller

Samuel Miller
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
miller.549@nd.edu
574-631-6732

H. Mittelstaedt

H. Mittelstaedt
Deloitte Foundation Professor of Accountancy, and Chair of the Accountancy Department
Accountancy
hmittels@nd.edu
574-631-5087

Mike Montalbano

Mike Montalbano
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
mmontalb@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Elizabeth Moore

Elizabeth Moore
Associate Professor
Marketing
Elizabeth.Moore.96@nd.edu
574-631-6263

Mike Morris

Mike Morris
Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
Morris.2@nd.edu
574-631-5077

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy
Emeritus Professor
Marketing
Patrick.E.Murphy.72@nd.edu
574-631-9092

Tonia Murphy

Tonia Murphy
Teaching Professor
Accountancy
tmurphy1@nd.edu
574-631-9022

N


Andreas Neuhierl

Andreas Neuhierl
Assistant Professor
Finance
aneuhier@nd.edu
574-631-1068

O


Alice Obermiller

Alice Obermiller
Associate Director, Experiential Learning; Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
The Notre Dame MBA
aobermil@nd.edu
574-631-0985

James O'Brien

James O'Brien
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in Accountancy, Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jobrien1@nd.edu
574-631-9100

Mitchell Olsen

Mitchell Olsen
Assistant Professor
Marketing
molsen2@nd.edu
574-631-1734

Janet O'Tousa

Janet O'Tousa
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jotousa1@nd.edu
574-631-9090

R


Samuel Ranzilla

Samuel Ranzilla
Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
sranzill@nd.edu
574-631-1202

Jason Reed

Jason Reed
Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
jreed11@nd.edu
574-631-5677

Frank Reilly

Frank Reilly
Professor Emeritus
Finance
Reilly.1@nd.edu
574-631-6393

Bryan Ritchie

Bryan Ritchie
Vice President and Associate Provost for Innovation; Professional Specialist
Management & Organization
britchie@nd.edu
574-631-5154

Juan Rivera

Juan Rivera
Professor Emeritus
jrivera@nd.edu
574-631-6253

S


Thomas Schaefer

Thomas Schaefer
KPMG Professor of Accountancy
Accountancy
tschaefe@nd.edu
574-631-9095

William Schmuhl

William Schmuhl
Professor Emeritus
Accountancy
schmuhl.7@nd.edu
574-631-6280

Paul Schultz

Paul Schultz
John W. and Maude Clarke Professor of Finance
Finance
Paul.H.Schultz.19@nd.edu
574-631-3338

Angela Seaworth

Angela Seaworth
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Finance
aseaworth@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Jim Seida

Jim Seida
Associate Professor
Accountancy
jseida@nd.edu
574-631-9496

Dean Shepherd

Dean Shepherd
Ray and Milann Siegfried Professor of Entrepreneurship
Management & Organization
dshephe1@nd.edu
574-631-0801

John Sherry

John Sherry
Raymond W. & Kenneth G. Herrick Professor of Marketing
Marketing
jsherry@nd.edu
574-631-9107

Sophie Shive

Sophie Shive
Associate Professor
Finance
sshive1@nd.edu
574-631-1477

Gina Shropshire

Gina Shropshire
Academic Advisor and Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
Gina.V.Shropshire.1@nd.edu
574-631-3857

Scott Siler

Scott Siler
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
siler@nd.edu
574-631-3969

Barbara Singer

Barbara Singer
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
bcheng@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Katherine Spiess

Katherine Spiess
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs, Associate Professor of Finance
Office of the Dean
Spiess.1@nd.edu
574-631-6268

Christopher Stevens

Christopher Stevens
Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
csteven6@nd.edu
574-631-1500

John Stiver

John Stiver
Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
John.Stiver.2@nd.edu
574-631-2803

Thomas Stober

Thomas Stober
Associate Professor
Accountancy
Thomas.L.Stober.1@nd.edu
574-631-7614

T


Joseph Tapajna

Joseph Tapajna
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
jtapajn1@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Mark Telloyan

Mark Telloyan
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Accountancy
mtelloy1@nd.edu
574-631-7324

Ann Tenbrunsel

Ann Tenbrunsel
David E. Gallo Professor of Business Ethics
Management & Organization
Ann.E.Tenbrunsel.1@nd.edu
574-631-7402

Timothy Thompson

Timothy Thompson
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Finance
TThomps9@nd.edu
574-631-6370

Anne Tsui

Anne Tsui
Adjunct Distinguished Professor
Management & Organization
Anne.Tsui.7@nd.edu
574-631-3504

U


Joel Urbany

Joel Urbany
Professor
Marketing
urbany@nd.edu
574-631-2687

Keith Urtel

Keith Urtel
Academic Director of the Master of Science in Accountancy Program; Associate Teaching Professor
Accountancy
kurtel1@nd.edu
574-631-7890

V


Sandra Vera-Munoz

Sandra Vera-Munoz
Associate Professor
Accountancy
sveramun@nd.edu
574-631-9041

W


Jennifer Waddell

Jennifer Waddell
Assistant Department Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies in the IT, Analytics, and Operations Department, Associate Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jwaddell@nd.edu
574-631-9356

Jessica Watkins

Jessica Watkins
Assistant Professor
Accountancy
jburjek@nd.edu
574-631-1752

John Weber

John Weber
Professor Emeritus
Marketing
John.A.Weber.1@nd.edu
574-631-5286

Jay Wellman

Jay Wellman
Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Finance
jwellma2@nd.edu
574-631-6370

James Wilkie

James Wilkie
Assistant Professor
Marketing
jwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5171

William Wilkie

William Wilkie
Aloysius and Eleanor Nathe Professor of Marketing Strategy
Marketing
wwilkie@nd.edu
574-631-5770

Jason Williams

Jason Williams
Concurrent Assistant Teaching Professor
Information Technology, Analytics, and Operations
jwilli32@nd.edu
574-631-1341

Adam Wowak

Adam Wowak
Associate Professor
Management & Organization
awowak@nd.edu
574-631-8614

X


Qiping Xu

Qiping Xu
Assistant Professor
Finance
qxu1@nd.edu
574-631-3886

Y


Jun Yang

Jun Yang
Assistant Professor
Finance
jyang23@nd.edu
574-631-1639

Z


Aysegul Zeren

Aysegul Zeren
Adjunct Assistant Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
azeren@nd.edu
574-631-6183

Xuan Zhang

Xuan Zhang
Visiting Scholar
Marketing
xzhang28@nd.edu
574-631-0019

Eric Albert Zimmer

Eric Albert Zimmer
Associate Teaching Professor
Management & Organization
ezimmer@nd.edu
574-631-4133